RFID Tags | Transponder | Labels

Today’s highly automated environments like Automobile Industry require reliable tracking of all kind of products and people throughout various applications. Therefore RFID technology not only increases the efficiency to collect data, it becomes the key for running entire solutions.

 

What is RFID?

= Technology for the contactless identification of products or persons with a so-called RFID tag or RFID transponder (= contain stored data on a chip and transmit these via radio waves to a reader). RFID technology enables bidirectional data transmission in real time.
 
A reader (such as our C4 Red Handheld) reads the data on the RFID tag or transponder and checks the validity of the transmitted data - with a high reading rate of 99%. The data can be read from or stored on the tag without contact or visual contact. The RFID tags can be rewritten as often as required - with a capacity of 96 KB.

 

Overview about our applicable Tags & Transponder:

 

Advantages of our iDTRONIC Tags




Advantages



iDTRONIC Tags Application Areas

Together with our technology partners, iDTRONIC provides a value adding product portfolio of industrial transponders for the identification of goods and people in manufacturing, construction, transportation, supply chain, vehicle identification, asset tracking and many more applications:

Application_Industrial-Automation application-logistics Application_Asset-Tracking  Application_Container-Tracking

Anwendung_Supply-Chain Application_AVI  Application_Waste-Management  Application_Laundry 

We are dedicated to helping our customer’s with their requirements and finding the perfect
RFID transponder solution for them with a solid and consistent RF performance.

×

RFID Tags | Transponder | Labels | Etiketten

Anlagen und Umgebungen mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad, wie beispielsweise in der Automobilindustrie, benötigen eine zuverlässige Ortung und Verfolgung aller Arten von Produkten sowie Personen. RFID hilft dabei nicht nur die Effizienz der Sammlung von Daten zu steigern, sondern ist die zentrale Technologie ganzer Systemlösungen.
 

Was ist RFID?

= Technologie zur berührungslosen Identifikation von Produkten oder Personen mit einem sogenannten RFID-Tag oder RFID-Transponder (= enthalten gespeicherte Daten auf einem Chip und übertragen diese per Radiowellen an ein Lesegerät). Die RFID-Technologie ermöglicht die bidirektionale Datenübertragung in Echtzeit.

Ein Lesegerät (wie bspw. unser C4 Red Handheld) liest die Daten auf dem RFID-Tag oder -Transponder und prüft die Validität der übertragenen Daten – mit einer hohen Leserate von 99 %. Die Daten können berührungslos und ohne Sichtkontakt vom Tag gelesen oder darauf gespeichert werden. Die RFID-Tags können beliebig oft - mit einer Kapazität von 96 KB - wiederbeschrieben werden.

 

Übersicht über unsere Tags

 

Top-Vorteile von unseren iDTRONIC Tags




Vorteile



iDTRONIC Tags Anwendungsgebiete

Gemeinsam mit unseren Technologie Partnern, bietet iDTRONIC Professional RFID ein breites Produktportfolio an wertsteigernden Industrie-Transpondern an, für die Identifikation von Gütern und Menschen in den Bereichen:

Anwendung_Industrielle-Automation Anwendung_Logistik Anwendung_Teileverfolgung Anwendung_Behälterverfolgung

Anwendung_Supply-Chain Anwendung_Zufahrtskontrolle Anwendung_Abfallwirtschaft Anwendung_Wäschereien

Unser Anspruch ist es, unseren Kunden stets den exakt passenden RFID Transponder
entsprechend seiner Anforderungen und benötigten Leistung anzubieten.

 

×